Due to the excellent effect of IVT on lymph flow, the VACUSPORT® Regeneration System is also recognised as a modern, cost-effective therapy for lymph oedemas.

Make it easy

Such an even, pain-free treatment of the lower extremities in cases of peripheral circulation disorders or lymph drainage problems cannot be achieved by a human hand. The physiotherapist leaves this job to the VACUSPORT® and can use his high qualifications for functional therapy and the development of neurological-orthopedic skills.

The effect on lymph flow and peripheral perfusion in the subcutaneous / epifascial region can be triggered in different ways. Pre-programmed settings are available for typical indications in the area of regeneration and rehabilitation. These automatic treatment programmes are based on the experience of several 100,000 applications in leading clinics worldwide. This guarantees best practice and makes the therapy successful, simple, safe and delegable.

A treatment takes between 30 and 40 minutes depending on the indications and is always perceived as pleasant by the patient. Depending on the indication 8 to 16 sessions within a period of three to six weeks are prescribed. In-patients can be treated daily with IVT.

Suitable for who?

The Regeneration System with the patented VACUSPORT® device is used in the fields of orthopedics, traumatology and sport medicine. The locations are facilities for physiotherapy, centres for orthopedic or neurological rehabilitation and sport performance support points. Orthopedic and internal medicine practices are also a possibility. The use is convincing due to attractive accounting models. The investment pays itself off surprisingly fast and contributes towards an increase in the performance and attractiveness of the facility.

Details

Automatic pre-set treatment programmes for amonst others the following indications:

  • post-operative or post-traumatic swelling
  • secondary lymph oedemas and combined lymph / lipo oedemas
  • passive vascular and walking distance training
  • injuries to ligament structures in the lower extremities
  • torn muscle fibre
  • distorsions
  • plegie
  • rehabilitation boosting after endoprosthetics
  • regeneration boosting and injury prevention in competitive sport



  • Electrically adjustable backrest angle for an optimum bent position (standard model)
  • Electric couch slide-in for non-mobile patients (only VACUSPORT® SL)
  • Medical product class IIa
  • Patented
  • Made in Germany

Technical Details

  • Size of device 2200 (2250*, 2450**) x 1200 x 1100mm (L, D, H)
  • For patients of up to 165 kg weight and 195 cm height
  • Weight of device 110 kg (185 kg*, 115**)
  • Supply voltage 230 V / 50 – 650 Hz, 1.300 VA
  • Colour Alpine white / red. Special paintwork available on request


*) VACUSPORT® - SL
**) VACUSPORT XXL (special model for patients of up to 225 cm height)

^

Aufgrund der guten Wirkung der IVT auf den Lymphfluss ist das VACUSPORT® Regeneration System auch als moderne und kostengünstige Therapie von Lymphödemen anerkannt.

Make it easy

Entlastung des medizinischen Fachpersonals! Eine solch gleichmäßige schmerzlose Behandlung an den unteren Extremitäten bei peripheren Zirkulationsstörungen oder
Lymphabflussproblemen kann keine menschliche Hand leisten. Der Physiotherapeut überlässt diese Arbeit dem VACUSPORT®
Gerät
und kann seine hohe Qualifikation in der funktionellen Therapie und Erarbeitung der neurologisch-orthopädischen Alltagsfunktion einsetzen. Die Wirkung auf den Lymphfluss und die periphere Perfusion im subcutanen / epifascialen Bereich kann differenziert getriggert werden. Für typische Indikationen im Bereich der Regeneration und Rehabilitation stehen vorprogrammierte Settings zur Verfügung. Diese automatisch ablaufenden Behandlungsprogramme basieren auf den Erfahrungen von mehreren 100.000 Anwendungen in führenden Kliniken weltweit. Das garantiert „best practice“ und macht die Therapie erfolgreich, einfach, sicher und delegierbar.

Die Dauer einer Anwendung beträgt je nach Indikation nur zwischen 30 und 40 Minuten und wird vom Patienten stets als angenehm empfunden. Je nach Indikation werden acht bis 16 Anwendungen in einem Zeitraum von drei bis sechs Wochen verordnet. Bei stationärem Aufenthalt wird die IVT auch täglich verabreicht.

Bessere Performance für Ihre Spieler!

Das Regeneration System mit dem patentierten VACUSPORT® Gerät wird in Profi-Vereinen, der Sportmedizin, der Orthopädie und Traumatologie eingesetzt. Die Standorte sind Einrichtungen für physikalische Therapie, Zentren für orthopädische oder neurologische Rehabilitation sowie Leistungsstützpunkte des Sports. Auch orthopädische und internistische Praxen kommen in Frage. Der Einsatz überzeugt durch attraktive Abrechnungsmodelle. Die Investition amortisiert sich überraschend schnell. Sie trägt zur Steigerung der Leistungsfähigkeit und Attraktivität der Einrichtung bei. Muskelverletzungen werden durch regelmäßige Anwendungen verhindert, was einen dauerhaften Einsatz der Spieler gewährleistet!

Details


Automatische voreingestellte Behandlungsprogramme u.a. für folgende Indikationen:



Das Gerät:

Technische Daten

technische daten vacusport
Weiter

^